Naphill and Walters Ash School


Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff 23/24

If you would like to talk to any of the teachers then you can book an appointment via the school office.  Please use the contact us section of the website or send an email to

Head Teacher – Miss K Gwynn

Deputy Head – Mrs J Lavender (Class Teacher Year 5)

SENDCo – Mrs E Hayes (Monday to Wednesday)

Reception Gruffalo Class – Mrs J Pascoe (Head of Foundation Stage and KS1)

Reception Hungry Caterpillar Class – Mrs L Hall and Mrs C Boston

Year 1/2AS – Wren Class – Mrs A Savage

Year 1/2JB – Sparrow Class –  Mr Bradshaw

Year 1/2KN/FG – Robin class –  Mrs K Needle and Mrs F Griggs

Year 3EW – Mrs E Wallace (Head of KS2)

Year 3JG – Mrs J Gavin

Year 4KF – Miss K Feather

Year 4NT/VC – Ms N Rowe and Mrs V Collett

Year 5NR/JL – Ms N Kang-Richardson and Mrs J Lavender

Year 5HC – Mrs H Clarke

Year 6SS/HC – Mrs S Shimmin and Mrs H Campanini

Year 6KB – Miss K Brown